Can I add a setting in settings.php to disable automatic preview in views? I know that this can be changed under / views / settings /. But I do not want this configuration to be added to Git. I only want this change on my local site. Something like that.
$ config['system??']['foo']['bar'] = FALSE;
In the settings for views, I deactivated the option "Automatically update preview on changes" and exported the changes. The result is that & # 39; views.settings & # 39; was updated. Below is a part of views.settings.yml
ui: Show: additional_queries: false advanced_column: true master_display: true Performance statistics: wrong preview_information: true sql_query: activated: true where: below display_embed: false always_live_preview: false exposed_filter_any_label: old_any
The setting may look something like this.
$ config['views.settings']['ui']['always_live_preview'] = FALSE;