catalog – How can the customer erase/take out from store a product previously uploaded? HELP PLEASE

I cant believe how such an important function is not available, or how i cant find any response in the internet.

When a customer registers, then goes to seller store, and adds a product to be available, HOW CAN HE LATER ERASE IR IF WANTED? I have found NO answer to this simple action… Everyone talks about going to ADMIN… but the customer who is selling has NO access to the admin!!!! is there no way to give him access to a simple ‘erase product’ or ‘erase publication’ kind of thing?

Im sorry, i just cant understand how no one ever thought of this, (or i am a terrible solution searcher)

Thank you 🙂