darktable – How to go back to a snapshot after moving elsewhere in history?


I was editing my photo in DarkTable.

I took a snapshot and then went back in the history and tried to use a different approach to editing my photo.

My new approach looked worse than the snapshot of my previous edits.

How can I now go back to the snapshot that I took and keep editing from there?

Kinda weird the manual doesn’t even mention it.