So… this is mostly about the Dual Weapon Warrior archetype. Double Slice is a two-diamond action that lets you strike twice. Flensing Slice is a one-diamond action that lets you do bad things to the target as long as your last action was a double slice in which you attacked them twice and hit both times. Now, by the narrative, it seems like the flensing strike was intended to occur in the same round as the double slice, but I don’t see anything in the rules that would require that. Am I missing something? Is it possible to double slice in one round, and then (assuming that you don’t perform any reactions or other actions in between) flensing slice as your first action of the following round?