I am the sole admin of a private Facebook group. I would like to delete it but can’t find out how. If I click on the 3 dots there’s the option to archive or leave, but not delete. I would like all the content, including posts, to be deleted. If this is possible, how is it done?
I tried Google searching but haven’t found a good answer. For example this makes it sound like once you’ve manually removed all members then there will be the option to delete?