How to run the Data Migration Tool with everything except for customer orders?

Magento 1.9.4 --> Magento 2.4.2p1

I mistakenly thought I could run the normal transfer of the Data Migration Tool and then run the delta command just to update the changes done on the original (migrate from) site. Now I understand this is not possible so I’m doing everything from scratch on a new domain and this time around I would like to transfer everything except for customer orders. What would be the best way to do this without customer orders?