ios – iPhone downgrade – is it frozen?

I have iPhone 6s. I had iOS 14.2. i need to go back to version 14.1. I download this version and
run downgrade from my MAC. Now I have this on my iPhone:

enter image description here

This is the label in my MAC:

enter image description here

Translate:

Restore iPhone
Mac computer is currently restoring software to iphone 

Sometimes I see the apple logo, but it quickly changes to this drawing. this has been going on for about 1.5 hours. this is normal? or is the installation process frozen? any advice – I’d be very grateful.