macos – Sharing only one workspace in remote meetings


We use bluejeans & zoom at work. I often have different tabs and don’t like closing everything. I’d prefer to open a new workspace for meetings and then be able to shift back and forth but let users see my old workspace. Is it possible to share only one workspace through some mac setting when I share my mac screen?

I am on catalina and I use a 2018 macbook pro if that matters.