nikon d5600 – Remove the latitude and longitude screen when viewing a photo

Nikon D5600. I must have changed a setting and do not know how to hide the Latitude and Longitude screen when viewing photos. I.E. Black screen with "latitude and longitude" that I don't want, overlaying photo.

I am new to this camera and am trying to learn how to get the right settings for normal telephoto. I want to use manual mode, not automatic mode.

What would cause this screen to appear after taking photos? ( Just happened today when I tried to change settings, some of which I don't understand )

How do I change this setting again to display normal photos?