I just recently changed the
db_recovery_file_dest value to our new directory location. I can see the archive logs going to the new location and the backupsets.
However, our FULL DB backup is still showing that it’s writing to the old location. Any thoughts?
Fyi, I’m not very Oracle savvy, I’m just picking up new information everyday since our Senior DBA just passed away.