pathfinder 1e – Does an incorporeal familiar gain a natural armour bonus?

Using the Improved Familiar feat a player can gain a Smokeshade as a familiar which has the incorporeal subtype.

A normal familiar would gain a typeless natural armour bonus as the master levels up, as per the familiar ability table.

However, in the Incorporeal monster rules it states:

An incorporeal creature has no natural armour bonus but has a deflection bonus equal to its Charisma bonus (always at least +1, even if the creature’s Charisma score does not normally provide a bonus).

Which set of rules supersedes the other? Does an incorporeal familiar simply miss out on this bonus? Is it added to the deflection bonus?