pathfinder 2e – Is Alchemical Alacrity a mistake?

Alchemical Alacrity says:

Your comfort in concocting items is such that you can create three at a time. When using the Quick Alchemy action, you can spend up to three batches of infused reagents to make up to three alchemical items as described in that action. These items do not have to be the same, and you automatically stow one of these new items as you create them.

However, after you use Quick Alchemy for this, you only have 2 remaining actions to throw 2 of the items, and the last one is ruined before you could use it:

This item has the infused trait, but it remains potent only until the start of your next turn.

Theoretically, if it is a bomb, and you have Quick Bomber and you are hasted, you could throw it in the same round, but it is very circumstantial. Is there any errata for this?