samsung – After factory reset still language selected and confirmed End User License Agreement

since I do some testing with my Samsung A21s, I have to do some factory resets, over and over again.

After the umpteenth reset, “German” is already selected as the language in the initial setup menu and the check mark for “I confirm the End User License Agreement” is in.
After say 7 factory resets everything was always empty, now these two options are suddenly preselected.
Isn’t that strange? Maybe it’s because I connected to the wifi once after the last time (when everything was still normal) and confirmed the EULA before.

How do I get these preselected points out again and the phone really RIGHT 100% factory resetted/wiped?
Thanks for your help
Nick