How can I clear/reset the workflow count for a list. This list items have already been deleted, but the “Workflows in progress” numbers are still the same. I would like to reset these numbers to zero. Plus I’m worried that these are in fact still pending and using up server resources.
What confused me is that the “Workflow Health” status seems to be correct.