dnd 5e – Can a dybbuk-owned corpse be turned over turn undead?

Turn Undead was working on a Dybbuk who has a corpse

In the rules for the possession of the Dybbuk expressly states:

The Dybbuk is effectively the obsessed creature now. His type becomes undead […]

If it has a corpse, it is an undead creature, and no other description or rule gives it immunity to undead or other effects specifically aimed at undead creatures. If it were immune to such things, the rule that says its type will become undead would have no meaning at all!

Outside a corpse, the dybbuk is a fiend; In a corpse it is undead, with all the mechanical consequences that result. If the Dybbuk does not want to be susceptible to undead busting effects, he should clear the body.

Spells – How do I remove the stain of Undeath from a corpse?

A creature transformed into an undead creature […] can not be increased by this spell.

The "here" is here the "present perfect" tense in English that it can either specify an action that has been completed in the past, or an action from the past, which continues into the present. That is, this line may refer to creatures that have been turned into undead and are still undeadinstead of creatures that were on sometime in the past turned into undead.

You could make the same argument for the clause I'm working on from the quote: "or [has been] killed by a spell causing death. "If something was killed by a fatal casualty and then brought back to life (not killed) and then died in another way, can Summon dead do you raise it? It is unclear, as we do not know if this clause refers to an action that has taken place at any time in the past, or specifically to an ongoing action that has taken place in the past and whose effect continues to this day.

Unfortunately, the ambiguity can not be solved from the rule text alone. resurrection and true resurrection Give some hints because they say they can educate someone who has been made an undead creature and then destroyed (returned to the dead status). However, this clause itself has problems because it contradicts other rules that express these spells can directly educate someone while he is an undead creature. If a DM rules that resurrection and true resurrection can pass directly from below into life, then they could also determine that a destroyed undead creature is just a normal corpse and can be the target of Summon dead,

As far as I know resurrection and true resurrection are the only possibilities. I mean, wonder or wish probably can, but if you can use them, you can almost certainly use them resurrection,

dnd 5e – If I animate a corpse made real by the Illusory Reality ability, will it become an illusion after 1 minute?

To better explain my question, the process as such follows step by step (assuming the caster is able to cast and use all proposed abilities):

  • Wizard works main to create a corpse on the ground.
  • Spellcaster uses Illusory Reality as a bonus action to make the corpse real.
  • Wizard works Animate dead on the corpse.

Here is the suggested question. Illusory reality lasts only a minute. Does the creature remain undead, or does it become an illusion after a minute has passed and I have not left it as it was?

Please quote sources and keep your answer / interpretation RAW.