files – deletes the value default file_managed

When the page is loaded, the managed file is filled with a default value. It works by that time. If I delete the file loaded in the managed file, it will not be deleted in the folder where it is stored and in the managed_file table. This behavior is only achieved if you load the page when I submit the tasks. It appears that the default value is not linked to the managed file