If you cancel your Apple Music subscription and subscribe again in the future (for example, months or a year later), the playlists and other account information you created (?) Will be displayed as "Resumed"? Or if you cancel, you lose access everything Your Apple Music user data forever?
Everything the corresponding Apple Support article says is:
«If you cancel Apple Music, you will no longer have access to the Apple Music catalog, all the music files you've added to your library, and the Apple Music features».
Thanks to all who can answer for sure – no speculation! 😉