User elite role conflicting with authenticated role block

So, I have a route on my local server /members. I created 3 different blocks. Those blocks will be visible based on user role.

The blocks are: anonymous block, authenticated block, and elite block. The user roles are: anonymous, authenticated, and elite.

The anonymous and authenticated blocks work fine. But say the user upgrades to elite role.

The user will now have a role of not only elite, but will still obviously have the authenticated role. Now, when the user navigates to /members as an elite user role, both authenticated and elite blocks merge together and are being displayed.

How do I make it so that when a user has an elite role, don’t display the authenticated block?

Any help will be appreciated!

Thank you!