A few months ago, I changed the / user page to show 2 links instead of the default / user page content:
… while the page / user / xxx / edit remains unchanged:
I want to undo this change and return to the default / user page. but I do not remember how I could do that; so I can not undo it.
I feel a bit ridiculous to be in this situation, but any help is welcome.