users – Ubuntu thinks multiple people are logged in

On my Ubuntu 21.04, when I go to restart or shut down, it always says that other users are logged in and prompts me for a password even though I am the user that is still logged in. This is a fresh install of Ubuntu.

Any ideas on how to solve this?

Thanks!